Total Tracks 10
Total Length 47:34
1. Living Out Of Touch (4:18)
2. Pushin' Hard (4:47)
3. What Love Can Be (5:15)
4. 17 (5:28)
5. The Shuffle (3:39)
6. Get It On (4:22)
7. Now Forever After (5:40)
8. Hideaway (5:39)
9. Loving You (4:47)
10. Shout It Out (3:39)
Released 1988
Carl's Rating
Format CD
Label PolyGram Records
Catalog No 835368 2
Genre Rock: General Rock
Primary Genre Rock: General Rock
Reviews AMG EXPERT REVIEW: In an era before the Page and Plant albums and Jimmy Page's reworking of Zep songs with the Black Crowes, this CD garnered a lot of attention by sounding very much like Led Zeppelin. With an audience hungry for the hard-rocking kings of the '70s, a disc billed that way was guaranteed to sell quite a few copies. Once the listener got it home and gave it a spin, though, it was a little disappointing. Sure, the Zeppelinisms were all over the place, which in and of itself was a mixed blessing. The real drawback to this disc, though, is that much of the CD has a sameness to it. This lack of change makes for a disc that really can grate on you a bit. — Gary Hill

Generated by CATraxx - 06/09/2011 11:41 PM